RSS
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

The domestic share market recorded a general improvement today as the Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE) index rose by 4.15 points to close at 172.98 points.

201
RSS
Monday, Jan 21, 2019

The domestic share market on Monday failed to yield an encouraging atmosphere for investors as it suffered a double-digit fall.

215
RSS
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019

The domestic share market was hit by a fall of 7.22 points in the opening day of the week today, thus sitting at 1,170.79 points.

230
RSS
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

The domestic share market that surged for the two straight days on Sunday and Monday was hit by a double-digit fall today, the third day of the week.

268
RSS
Monday, Dec 17, 2018

The share investors' pressure group has unveiled a series of protest putting forth various demands. Their demands include reforms in the capital market, protection of investors' investment and creating environment conducive for investment.

297
RSS
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Investors continued to stage a sit-in at the office of Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE) today, demanding reforms in the domestic stock market.

293
RSS
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018

The share investors' pressure group today launched a relay hunger strike at the office of Nepal Stock Exchange in Bhadrakali, demanding reforms in the capital market.

230
RSS
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

The price of shares in the domestic stock market has dropped by two digits.

234
RSS
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018

The domestic stock market which had been on a bearish run for the past few days, maintained its position however, today, as it gained about 14 points today, the third day of the week.

352
RSS
Monday, Nov 05, 2018

The domestic stock market is formally switching to an online system.

401
RSS
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018

The domestic stock market experienced an expected fall today, the first day of the week.The Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE) index dipped 13.70 points to sit at 1,207.64 points.

490
RSS
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

The domestic share market Sunday, the first day of the week, welcomed the Dashain, one of the greatest festivals of Nepalis, with a green signal.

434
RSS
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018

The domestic share market suffered a two-digit fall today. Though it recorded a slight increase Tuesday, the Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE) Index Wednesday slid 10.76 points to close at 1230.60 points.

361
RSS
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018

The Nepal Stock Exchange index has suffered a slight dip today with 3.74 points decline to close at 1255.07.

388
RSS
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018

It will take another two months for the share market to go fully online. The online transaction system however began testing on Monday.

532